手機:+8615221892684

電郵: [電子郵件保護]

手機:+8615221892684

電郵:[電子郵件保護]

手機:+8615221892684

電郵:[電子郵件保護]

關於我們

    上海都霞工貿有限公司成立於2008年,是一家專業從事塑料軟包裝印刷的現代化企業。上海工廠總面積:6000平方米,工廠設計為300,000萬級淨化車間根據標準車間。 公司現有員工:65多人,有一批從事軟包裝多年的中高級技術人員。 公司擁有多條軟包裝生產線:高速印刷機,無溶劑覆膜機,乾式覆膜機,高速分切機,多功能製袋機以及相應的產品檢驗和測試設備,均位於國內領先水平。

為什麼選擇我們 ?

包裝材料生產方面的豐富經驗

上海都霞工貿有限公司成立於2008年,是一家專業從事塑料軟包裝印刷的現代化企業。上海工廠總面積:6000平方米,安徽廣德工廠總面積:15,000平方米。 我們主要從事包裝袋的設計和印刷。 技術力量雄厚,設備先進。

專業設計師銷售團隊對接

    我們公司擁有專業的設計師和銷售人員與客戶建立聯繫,並積極跟踪每個訂單的進度。 下訂單前提供專業的諮詢服務。 在訂購過程中,設計師和銷售經理將為每個細節提供支持和確認。 我們的團隊將在收到貨物後跟進客戶的反饋。

出色的印刷和製袋質量保證

    在擁有硬件設備的同時,該公司還致力於實施全面的質量管理體系。 它已經通過了SO9001-2008質量管理體系認證,並獲得了包括食品包裝QS認證在內的相關證書。 並可以為外國客戶提供生產,報關和運輸等一站式服務。

我們的熱門產品

要求報價

small_c_popup.png

讓我們聊天

留下您的留言,我們的銷售人員將盡快與您聯繫!

Cellphone:+8615221892684

Email: [email protected]

Cellphone:+8615221892684

Email:[email protected]

Cellphone:+8615221892684

Email:[email protected]

About us

    Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. is a modern enterprise specializing in the printing of plastic flexible packaging, established in 2008. The total area of the Shanghai factory: 6000 square meters, The factory is designed as a 300,000-level purification workshop according to the standard workshop. Existing employees of the company: more than 65 people, with a group of senior and intermediate technical personnel who have been engaged in flexible packaging for many years. The company has multiple flexible packaging production lines: high-speed printing machines, solvent-free laminating machines, dry laminating machines, high-speed slitting machines, multi-functional bag making machines and corresponding product inspection and testing equipment, all of which are at the leading domestic level.

Why Choose us ?

Rich experience in packaging material production

Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. is a modern enterprise specializing in the printing of plastic flexible packaging, established in 2008. The total area of the Shanghai factory: 6000 square meters, and the total area of the Anhui Guangde factory: 15,000 square meters. We mainly undertakes the design and printing of packaging bags. Strong technical force, advanced equipment.

Professional designer sales team docking

    Our company has professional designers and sales personnel to connect with customers and actively follow up the progress of each order. Provide professional consulting services before placing an order. During the ordering process, the designer and sales manager will give support and confirmation on every detail. and our team will follow up on the customer’s feedback after receiving the goods.

Excellent printing and bag making quality assurance

    While possessing hardware equipment, the company is also committed to implementing a comprehensive quality management system. It has passed the SO9001-2008 quality management system certification and has relevant certificates including food packaging QS certification. and can provide foreign customers with one-stop services such as production, customs declaration and shipping.

Our Hot products

Request for quote

small_c_popup.png

Let's have a chat

Leave your message, our sales will contact you as soon as possible!