الهاتف المحمول : +8615221892684

البريد الالكتروني: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

الهاتف المحمول: +8615221892684

البريد الالكتروني:[البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

الهاتف المحمول: +8615221892684

البريد الالكتروني:[البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

من نحن

    Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة حديثة متخصصة في طباعة العبوات البلاستيكية المرنة ، تأسست في عام 2008. المساحة الإجمالية لمصنع شنغهاي: 6000 متر مربع ، تم تصميم المصنع ليكون ورشة تنقية على مستوى 300,000 وفقًا لورشة العمل القياسية. الموظفون الحاليون في الشركة: أكثر من 65 شخصًا ، مع مجموعة من كبار الموظفين الفنيين والمتوسطين الذين شاركوا في التعبئة والتغليف المرنة لسنوات عديدة. تمتلك الشركة العديد من خطوط إنتاج التعبئة والتغليف المرنة: آلات طباعة عالية السرعة ، وآلات تصفيح خالية من المذيبات ، وآلات تصفيح جاف ، وآلات حز عالية السرعة ، وآلات صنع الأكياس متعددة الوظائف ، ومعدات فحص واختبار المنتجات المقابلة ، وكلها موجودة في المستوى المحلي الرائد.

لماذا أخترتنا ؟

خبرة غنية في إنتاج مواد التغليف

Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة حديثة متخصصة في طباعة العبوات البلاستيكية المرنة ، تأسست في عام 2008. المساحة الإجمالية لمصنع شنغهاي: 6000 متر مربع ، والمساحة الإجمالية لمصنع Anhui Guangde: 15,000 متر مربع. نتعهد بشكل رئيسي بتصميم وطباعة أكياس التعبئة والتغليف. قوة تقنية قوية ومعدات متطورة.

لرسو السفن فريق مبيعات المصمم المحترف

    تمتلك شركتنا مصممين محترفين وموظفي مبيعات للتواصل مع العملاء ومتابعة تقدم كل طلب بنشاط. تقديم خدمات استشارية احترافية قبل تقديم الطلب. أثناء عملية الطلب ، سيقدم المصمم ومدير المبيعات الدعم والتأكيد على كل التفاصيل. وسيقوم فريقنا بمتابعة ملاحظات العميل بعد استلام البضاعة.

طباعة ممتازة وحقيبة مما يجعل ضمان الجودة

    أثناء امتلاك معدات الأجهزة ، تلتزم الشركة أيضًا بتنفيذ نظام إدارة الجودة الشامل. لقد حصلت على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة SO9001-2008 ولديها الشهادات ذات الصلة بما في ذلك شهادة QS لتغليف المواد الغذائية. ويمكن أن تزود العملاء الأجانب بخدمات شاملة مثل الإنتاج والإعلان الجمركي والشحن.

منتجاتنا الساخنة

طلب للحصول على الاقتباس

small_c_popup.png

دعنا ندردش

اترك رسالتك ، ستتواصل مبيعاتنا معك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Cellphone:+8615221892684

Email: [email protected]

Cellphone:+8615221892684

Email:[email protected]

Cellphone:+8615221892684

Email:[email protected]

About us

    Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. is a modern enterprise specializing in the printing of plastic flexible packaging, established in 2008. The total area of the Shanghai factory: 6000 square meters, The factory is designed as a 300,000-level purification workshop according to the standard workshop. Existing employees of the company: more than 65 people, with a group of senior and intermediate technical personnel who have been engaged in flexible packaging for many years. The company has multiple flexible packaging production lines: high-speed printing machines, solvent-free laminating machines, dry laminating machines, high-speed slitting machines, multi-functional bag making machines and corresponding product inspection and testing equipment, all of which are at the leading domestic level.

Why Choose us ?

Rich experience in packaging material production

Shanghai Duxia Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. is a modern enterprise specializing in the printing of plastic flexible packaging, established in 2008. The total area of the Shanghai factory: 6000 square meters, and the total area of the Anhui Guangde factory: 15,000 square meters. We mainly undertakes the design and printing of packaging bags. Strong technical force, advanced equipment.

Professional designer sales team docking

    Our company has professional designers and sales personnel to connect with customers and actively follow up the progress of each order. Provide professional consulting services before placing an order. During the ordering process, the designer and sales manager will give support and confirmation on every detail. and our team will follow up on the customer’s feedback after receiving the goods.

Excellent printing and bag making quality assurance

    While possessing hardware equipment, the company is also committed to implementing a comprehensive quality management system. It has passed the SO9001-2008 quality management system certification and has relevant certificates including food packaging QS certification. and can provide foreign customers with one-stop services such as production, customs declaration and shipping.

Our Hot products

Request for quote

small_c_popup.png

Let's have a chat

Leave your message, our sales will contact you as soon as possible!